#glitter HAPPY BIRTHDAY

This morning I have designed and made a few “Happy Birthday” cards and in the process have covered myself and the house in sparkles (sorry boys!). The cards measure 4” x 6” and are made of the brown kraft card (225gsm), the banners are individually handtyped and scissor cut, blank inside. I could bang on about my love for glitter for hours, but here it just gives the banner some standalone qualities that I really love! Each card comes with a matching envelope, each with a loveheart punchout.

2014-10-20 15.31.51-1 2014-10-20 15.32.55-1

I say morning, ahem afternoon, as I had a substantial lie in and have also been out for brunch – when disaster struck in the form of a rogue baked bean upon a light pastel coloured jumper.

2014-10-20 15.46.10These lovely cards are available to buy on my ETSY shop and I will soon be stocking up on more glitter and making these cards for the other occasions, of course get in touch to have a custom-made set 🙂

your words here :)

