card I up

A couple of weeks ago I blogged about my neighbourhood of Totterdown in #bs4rocks – yesterday morning the samples that I had sent off for had arrived, usually this would be girly squeal-worthy but I was suffering from a migraine and to take from the words of Withnail I felt like “a pig had shat in my head” and just rolled over.

Another day, another brain lining and I’m feeling fantastic from getting some sleep. The cards are looking great and I am really very impressed with the finish and quality of the cards from Redcliffe Imaging Ltd. So I’ve ordered some more!

2014-10-18 14.17.41 2014-10-18 14.18.25 2014-10-18 14.19.00

In the theme of lovejones I have individually punched a loveheart onto each envelope.

The cards will be stocked locally (WILL UPDATE) and are also available on my ETSY shop as a pack of 4, measuring 127x127mm and looking fly!

your words here :)

