ab fab

“Chain-smoking, pill-popping, drunken insanity. SIGN ME UP.”

ab fab

“Trend chaser, booze-hound, fashion whore. DAMN RIGHT.”

I have been thinking a lot about my peachy friend Morrinov, she’s been having some woes in the man department. The assured way to get either one of us back on track in any situation is via a relentless quickfire of AbFab quotes (this can sometimes last for weeks!), so I have decided to instigate this round not by facebook messenger but by posting a prodigious quote to Morris’ home addresss and at the same time created a small collection of my ten favourite snippets of the show on greetings cards, it was really very difficult to whittle these down – these can be found in my ETSY shop for £20. Perhaps I should let you know that I almost pissed in my knickers laughing when I made them.

2014-10-17 09.04.14

2014-10-17 08.59.46

2014-10-17 09.01.01

For fun, why don’t you add a favourite quote in the comments?

3 thoughts on “ab fab

your words here :)

