#bs4rocks

I am totally inspired by my local area of Totterdown, Bristol and a little while ago coined #bs4rocks for my instagram pictures. It seems that this hasn’t really caught on so I would like to honour this great place (again) by making a small set of cards to celebrate its brilliance! The four images below I’ve taken over the past two years capture some of the life within this windy and drunk part of Bristol that I love!

BS4 rocks dip pen calligraphy

2013-09-15 18.43.39

Rainbow over Upper Street

2013-11-21 21.37.49

James and Paver join Ollie Gage Gillard at the live mural painting at Belle Vue Terrace, Totterdown Art Trail 2013.

2014-06-23 14.27.19-2

My favourite spot for reading in the summer, Perret’s Park and a glimpse of the suspension bridge behind the trees

2014-09-15 12.10.55

A “totter-rocket” – Henry Street, Totterdown

One thought on “#bs4rocks

  1. Pingback: card I up | lovejonespaper

your words here :)

